Dirk India Team

Meet the Team:

DIRK India Private Ltd. has a workforce of more than 500 people. The core team (76 people employed staff) are passionate about making the effective use of quality assured fly ash a reality in India. In addition to these people, The Dirk Group has called upon its international resources to bring in staff with previous experience in the production and application of high quality processed fly ash.

Together they form a strong team with the right mix of enthusiasm and knowledge, people who are able to produce, supply and advise on the effective use of POZZOCRETEâ„¢ to fulfil the needs of the construction industry in India. Meeting the demand for consistent, high quality fly ash for use as a cement replacement material in all types of concrete construction.

Name

Function

E - Mail ID

Telephone Number

Mobile Number

Mr. Georg Dirk

Chairman of the Board / Principal Share holder

georg.dirk@dirkgroup.com

0091 253 2322815 / 2322816

 

Dr. Ivana Dirk

Director Export

ivana.dirk@dirkgroup.com

0091 253 2322815 / 2322816

9823719877

Mr. Pralhad Jawale

Director Production

pjjawale@dirkgroup.com

0091 253 2810896 / 2810453

9823146093

Mr. Ranjit Varma

Director Commercial

rvarma@dirkgroup.com

0091 253 2322815 / 2322816

9823281744

Mr. Saji Pillai

Board Director / Finance

saji@dirkgroup.com

0091 253 2322815 / 2322816

9823116602

Mr. Javed Shaikh

General Manager (Technical Sales)

javed@dirkgroup.com

0091 253 2322815 / 2322816

9823085082

Mr. Rajiv Vadekar

Sales Manager (Pune Region)

rvadekar@dirkgroup.com

 

9823168514

Mr. Rahul Vaidya

Manager Sales Support (Inland & Export)

rvaidya@dirkgroup.com

0091 253 2322815 / 2322816

9823092905

Mr. Harish Ludhani

Commercial Sales Manager

harish@dirkgroup.com

0091 253 2810896 / 2810453

9833577001

Mr. Moin Ansari

Technical Sales Manager

ansarimoin@dirkgroup.com

0091 22 - 28471331

9870188435

Mr. Yogesh Joshi

Manager (Human Resources)

yjoshi@dirkgroup.com

0091 253 2322815 / 2322816

9823022816